2015 Industry Training graduation calendar

Please Note:

The calendar information is kept as current and accurate as possible. Be aware that due to changing circumstances details can change including date, time and venue.

Official invites should be the primary guide.

Group One Gradua	ations – January to June	2015 (cut-off 1 Jan 2014- 31 Dec 2	014)
Date & Venue	Region	Mayor	Cut-off Dates
ТВА	New Plymouth		1 January – - 31 Dec 2014
	New Plymouth Mayor	Andrew Judd	01 200 2014
No Event 2015 Mayors	Manawatu Palmerston North, Rangatikei, Tararua & S: PN: TBA	Manawatu Districts Manawatu: Margaret Kouvelis	66 66
	Tararua: Roly Ellis	Rangatikei: Andy Watson	
Tue, 5 May 2015 EIT, Taradale 6.30pm.	Hawkes Bay Napier, Hastings, Hastings mayor Napier Mayor	Lawrence Yule Bill Dalton	es es
Wed 42 Mey 2045	Thomas Covernandal		u u
Wed, 13 May 2015 Thames Civic Centre	Thames-Coromandel / Hauraki		
	Thames Mayor:	Glenn Leach	
Fri, 15 May 2015 The Big Apple (SH3 584 Main S	Otorohanga / Waitomo South Rd. Otorohanga)		u u
7.00pm.	Otorohanga Mayor Waitomo Mayor	Max Baxter Brian Hanna	
Thu, 21 May 2015 Matamata Memorial	Matamata – Piako		u u
Centre 7.30pm.	Mayor	Jan Barnes	
Wed, 27 May 2015 Cambridge Town Hall	Waipa District		u u
6.30pm	Waipa Mayor	Jim Mylchreest	
Thu, 18 June 2015	Central Hawkes Bay		
	CHB Mayor:Peter Butler		
Tue, 18 August 2015 6.30pm Aurora Centre, Burnside High School Mayors	Canterbury Christchurch City, Waimakariri, Hurunui, Chch: Lianne Dalziel S: Selwyn: Kelvin Coe	and Selwyn Districts Waimakariri : David Ayers Hurunui : Winton Dalley	ce ce

2015 Industry Training graduation calendar

Group Two Gradua	tions – July to Oc	tober 2015 (cut-off 1 June 2014 -	- 31 May 2015)
Date & Venue	Region	Mayor	Cut-off Dates
Deferred to 2016 Annesbrook Complex 6.30pm Mayors	Nelson / Tasma Nelson City : Tasman District	n Rachel Reese Richard Kempthorne	1 June 2014 - 31 May 2015
Wed, 26 August 2015 5.30pm.	Ashburton		
Ashburton Trust Event Centre		Mayor: Angus McKay	
Thu, 10 September 2015 Civic Theatre, Blenheim	Marlborough Di	strict	и и
5.00pm.		Mayor: Alistair Sowman	
No event 2015 Certificate to be sent to each gr	Hamilton City aduate	Marian India Handalan	u u
		Mayor: Julie Hardaker	
Wed, 30 September 2015 6.00pm.	Westland Distri	ct	u u
Westland Council Chambers		Mayor: Michael Havill	
Mon, 28 September 2015 Council Chambers 6.00pm.	Grey District	Mayor: Tony Kokshoorn	u u
Thu, 1 October 2015 Timaru Council Chambers 6.30pm Mayors	South Canterbu Timaru,Waimate Timaru : Waimate Mackenzie	· •	
Summer – 2016 TBA	South Taranaki	Mayor: Ross Dunlop	
November 2015 TBA	Kaikoura	Mayor:	Triennial event

Group 3 Graduations Date & Venue	s – October to December 2015 (cut-off 1 Sept. 2014 – 31 A Region Mayor	ug. 2015) Cut-off Dates
Thu, 29 October 2015 Lawson Theatre	Gisborne District	1 Sept 2014 – - 31 Aug 2015
5.30pm.	Mayor: Meng Foon	
Thu, 5 November 2015 Council Chambers	Stratford District	и и
5.00pm.	Mayor: Neil Volzke	
Mon, 9 November 2015	Waitaki District	
	Mayor: Gary Kircher	
Tue, 24 November 2015 Time & venue TBA	Eastern Bay of Plenty Whakatane, Opotiki Kawerau	u u
	Mayors: Whakatane Tony Bonne	
	Opotiki John Forbes	
	Kawerau Malcolm Campbell	
Tue, 10 November 2015 Council Chambers	Horowhenua	u u
7.00pm.	Mayor: Brendan Duffy	
Wed, 11 November 2015 Toll Stadium	Whangarei	
6.00 pm	Mayor: Sheryl Mai	
NB: This is the 2014	4 Whangarei event deferred from Group 3 last year	
Thu, 12 November 2015	Southland	
Ascot Park Complex, 6.30pm	Invercargill City	
Presented by TradeQual	Southland, Gore Districts	
(This is not a MTFJ event.)	Mayors: Invercargill Tim Shadbolt Gore Tracy Hicks	
	Southland Gary Tong	
	Coulinaria Cary rong	
Wed, 11 November 2015	Wairarapa	u u
Copthorne Solway	Masterton, Carterton	
Park, Masterton	South Wairarapa	
7.00pm.	Mayor: Lyn Patterson	
Fri, 13 November 2015 Memorial Hall	Wanganui	и и
	Mayor: Annette Main	
Tue, 17 November 2015	Clutha District	
Rosebank Lodge 7.00pm.	Mayor: Bryan Cadogan	u u

2015 Industry Training graduation calendar

1 Sept 2014 -

- 31 Aug 2015

Tue, 17 November 2015 Tauranga /
6.00 pm Western Bay of Plenty

Baycourt Community Mayors: Tauranga Stuart Crosby
& Arts Centre WBOP Ross Paterson

Whangarei

TBA

6.00 pm

Council Chambers

Group 3 Graduations - October to December 2015 (cut-off 1 Sept. 2014 - 31 Aug. 2015) **Date & Venue** Region Mayor **Cut-off Dates** Mon, 23 November 2015 Taupo Great Lake Centre 5.30pm Mayor: David Trewavas TBA - mid November **South Waikato** 12noon-2pm: South Waikato Sport & Events Centre, Mayor: Neil Sinclair Mossop Road, Tokoroa **TBA Wairoa District** Ferry Hotel 5.30pm. Mayor: Craig Little

Mayor: Sheryl Mai